T’Was A Snowy Day in New England, Cont’d.

IMG_0399The REAL Blizzard of 2015 hit yesterday causing almost everything to shut down AKA state of emergency. We got about 30″ of the white stuff in our area, with some 6 foot drifts! It made shoveling pretty interesting to say the least.

IMG_0393Ahh, a sea of snow covered rooftops.

Needless to say I didn’t leave my house (thanks MBTA, travel ban, & office for shutting down, woo hoo!) so I ate tons of junk food like oreos, Chester’s cheese puffs, and Snyder’s Honey Mustard pretzels. I then whipped up some chocolate mousse that I was craving for months!

IMG_4094I totally forgot about making snow ice cream, but until next time…Happy Snowpocalypse!

Leave a Reply

